Contact Us



Tower City Hall
Physical Address:

602 Main Street
Tower Minnesota 55790
Located at the Corner of Highway 169/Main Street and Birch Street (Upper Level)


Mailing Address:
PO Box 576
Tower Minnesota 55790

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Telephone:
218-753-4070

City Council
Mayor Orlyn Kringstad (Term 2019-2023)
orlyn@cityoftower.com

Councilor Rachel Beldo (Term 2019-2023)
rachel@cityoftower.com

Councilor David Setterberg (Term 2020)
david.setterberg@cityoftower.com

Councilor Sheldon Majerle (Term 2019-2020)

Counciler Mary Shedd
(Term 2019-2020)

Clerk Treasurer

Victoria Ranua, Clerk/Treasurer
218-753-4070
clerk.treasurer@cityoftower.com

Public Works
Ben Velcheff, Mainteance Working Foreman
218-410-9736
publicworks@cityoftower.com

Ambulance Department
Dena Suihkonen, interim Ambulance Director
218-753-5212
ambulance@cityoftower.com

Fire Department
Paige Olson, Fire Chief
218-753-5212
fire@cityoftower.com

Police Department
Chief Dan Nylund
218-753-6660
police@breitungtownship.org

Tower City Hall 602 Main Street P.O. Box 576 Tower, MN 55790
Copyright 2018 Tech Bytes. Maintained & Hosted by Tech Bytes. All Rights Reserved.